Skip to main content

You are here

LABC staff

Paul Everall - Chief Executive and Company Secretary
T: 020 7091 6871 | E: paul.everall@labc.co.uk

Philip Hammond - Managing Director
T: 020 7091 6871 | M: 07703 838829 | E: phil.hammond@labc.co.uk

Lorna Stimpson - Deputy Managing Director
M: 07525 967226 | E: lorna.stimpson@labc.co.uk

Barry Turner - Director of Technical Policy
M: 07703 838827 | E: barry.turner@labc.co.uk

Gareth Barnbrook -  Business Development Director - New Homes
M: 07703 838830 | E: gareth.barnbrook@labc.co.uk

Martin Taylor - Commercial Director
M: 07766 493885 | e: martin.taylor@labc.co.uk

Vanessa Good - Business Development Director
M: 07795 956015 | e: vanessa.good@labc.co.uk

David Ewing - Head of Guidance
M: 07850 307601 | E: david.ewing@labc.co.uk

Anna Thompson -   Business Development Director - Local Marketing
M: 07515 998537 | E: anna.thompson@labc.co.uk

Kirsten Wiltshire - Development & Engagement Manager
T: 020 7091 6862 | E: kirsten.wiltshire@labc.co.uk

Cindy Gilleeney - Development & Engagement Coordinator
T: 020 7091 6861 | E: cindy.gilleeney@labc.co.uk

Tom McFarland - Development and Engagement Coordinator
T: 020 7091 6870 | E: tom.mcfarland@labc.co.uk

Julie McNamee - Website Development Consultant
T: 020 7091 6878 | E: julie.mcnamee@labc.co.uk

Serena Shani - Digital Content Coordinator
T: 020 7091 6870 | E: serena.shani@labc.co.uk

Louise Williams -  Policy & Strategic Executive
T: 020 7091 6863 | E: louise.williams@labc.co.uk

Chloe Ellison - Awards, Events and Marketing Coordinator
T: 020 7091 6869 | E: chloe.ellison@labc.co.uk

Zoe Landau - Marketing Executive
T: 020 7091 6873 | E: zoe.landau@labc.co.uk

Cathal Brennan -  Commercial Manager
T: 020 7091 6865 | E: cathal.brennan@labc.co.uk

Tom Lyons - Commercial Coordinator
T: 020 7091 6868 | E: tom.lyons@labc.co.uk

Sam Li Muller - Commercial Coordinator
T: 020 7091 6877 | E: sam.limuller@labc.co.uk

Ceri Davies - Commercial Coordinator
T: 020 7091 6874 | E: ceri.davies@labc.co.uk

Tushar Patel - Head of Finance & Resources
T: 020 7091 6866 | E: tushar.patel@labc.co.uk

Marlena Popowska - Accounts Controller
T: 020 7091 6867 | E: marlena.popowska@labc.co.uk

Laura Tighe - Accounts Assistant
T: 020 7091 6864 | E: laura.tighe@labc.co.uk

Satu Mannonen - Accounts Assistant
T: 020 7091 6875 | E: satu.mannonen@labc.co.uk