Skip to main content

Rydych yma

LABC team

Paul Everall - Chief Executive
T: 020 7091 6871 | M: 07703 838828 | E: paul.everall@labc.co.uk

Philip Hammond - Managing Director
T: 020 7091 6871 | M: 07703 838829 | E: phil.hammond@labc.co.uk

Lorna Stimpson - Deputy Managing Director
M: 07525 967226 | E: lorna.stimpson@labc.co.uk

Barry Turner - Director of Technical Policy
M: 07703 838827 | E: barry.turner@labc.co.uk

Martin Taylor - Commercial Director
M: 07766 493885 | e: martin.taylor@labc.co.uk

David Ewing - Head of Guidance
M: 07850 307601 | E: david.ewing@labc.co.uk

Tariq Abdoh - Head of Standards
M: 07900 986390 | E: tariq.abdoh@labc.co.uk

Richard Scott - Head of Network Change and Transformation
M: 07741 636488 | E: richard.scott@labc.co.uk

Anna Thompson - Business Development Director - Local Marketing
M: 07515 998537 | E: anna.thompson@labc.co.uk

Kirsten Wiltshire - Learning, Development & Communications Manager
T: 020 7091 6862 | E: kirsten.wiltshire@labc.co.uk

Cindy Gilleeney - Senior L&D Consultant
T: 020 7091 6861 | E: cindy.gilleeney@labc.co.uk

Chris Tsui - L&D Consultant
T: 0207 091 6860 | E: chris.tsuie@labc.co.uk

Toral Malde - Online Content Developer
T: 020 7091 6793 | E: toral.malde@labc.co.uk

Julie McNamee - Digital Development Consultant
T: 020 7091 6878 | E: julie.mcnamee@labc.co.uk

Serena Shani -  Social Media Consultant 
T: 020 7091 6870 | E: serena.shani@labc.co.uk

Dan Falchikov - Head of Policy Communications
T: 020 7840 5795 : E: dan.falchikov@labc.co.uk

Louise Williams - Awards, Events & Member Support Manager
T: 020 7091 6863 | E: louise.williams@labc.co.uk

Kirsty McKee - Team Assistant
T: 020 7091 6860 | E: kirsty.mckee@labc.co.uk

Chloe Ellison - Awards, Events and Marketing Coordinator
T: 020 7091 6869 | E: chloe.ellison@labc.co.uk

Laura Piu - Awards and Events Coordinator
T: 020 7091 6860 | laura.piu@labc.co.uk

Jodie Nash - Sales and Awards Assistant
T: 020 7840 5796 | jodie.nash@labc.co.uk

Cathal Brennan -  Commercial Manager
T: 020 7091 6865 | E: cathal.brennan@labc.co.uk

Sam Li Muller - Commercial Coordinator
T: 020 7091 6877 | E: sam.limuller@labc.co.uk

Ceri Shepherd - Commercial Coordinator
T: 020 7091 6874 | E: ceri.shepherd@labc.co.uk

Martha McDermott - Commercial Coordinator
T: 020 7091 6868 |  E: martha.mcdermott@labc.co.uk

Tushar Patel - Head of Finance & Resources and Company Secretary
T: 020 7091 6866 | E: tushar.patel@labc.co.uk

Marlena Popowska - Accounts Controller
T: 020 7091 6867 | E: marlena.popowska@labc.co.uk

Laura Tighe - Accounts Assistant
T: 020 7091 6864 | E: laura.tighe@labc.co.uk

Satu Mannonen - Accounts Assistant
T: 020 7091 6875 | E: satu.mannonen@labc.co.uk

(Looking for speakers' bios? Click here)