Skip to main content

You are here

Contact the Awards Teams

If you can't find an answer to your questions on our FAQs page feel free to contact the LABC awards team on awardsenquiries@labc.co.uk or call us on 020 7091 6869 / 020 7840 5790.

Please note that the following regions are not managed by the LABC awards team. If you have an enquiry about your nomination within these regions please contact the relevant representative.

Region Contact person
North Wales

Dave Sharp

dave.sharp@wrexham.gov.uk

South Wales

Maria Webber

mwebber@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

East Anglia

Nick Kendall

nick.kendall@cambridge.gov.uk

North & East Yorkshire

Sara-Jane Hill

sara-jane.hill@nybcp.org

South Yorkshire & Humber

Paul Cooper

paul.cooper@doncaster.gov.uk

West Yorkshire

Peter Smithson

psmithson@wakefield.gov.uk